Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
  1. Default Late, late, late winchester

Has anyone seen this Winchester carbine on GB? It looks to be almost flat new. I am surprised it hasn't gone higher.

Here is the Auction # 407617853
    Last edited by SPEEDGUNNER; 04-12-2014 at 06:28.
    "There's a race of men that don't fit in,
    A race that can't stay still;
    So they break the hearts of kith and kin,
    And they roam the world at will." - Robert Service

Your link doesn't work. But all of the Winchester carbines listed on GB are bad restorations or rebuilt.
    Last edited by Tuna; 04-12-2014 at 06:11.

I can't figure out which one you are talking about. Give the auction number.

Here's the link:

http://www.gunbroker.com/Auction/Vie...Item=407617853

Doesn't look right to me for many reasons -- but I'm no expert on carbines.

for the kind of money their asking I'd expect a sling, oiler and bayonet.

Quote Originally Posted by Tuna View Post
    Your link doesn't work. But all of the Winchester carbines listed on GB are bad restorations or rebuilt.
    Tuna,
    If all of the carbines listed on GB are restored or rebuilt, then where can we find the factory original carbines listed for sale????????????
    Jim C